Travel Photo Of The Week : Kailash Gufa, Chhattisgarh

kailash gufa chhattisgarh

Kailash Gufa Chhattisgarh | Image Resource : ebharat.in/tags/historical-monument-bastar

Kailash Gufa Chhattisgarh : As an avid cave explorer, I was stunned to learn that Kailash Gufa Chhattisgarh was not too far away from my accommodation. Incidentally, I hit the road and went straight up to the cave. Experiencing the Kailash Gufa rewarded me with splendid moments and then followed a series of self-portraits that I clicked with the cave in the background!

Leave a Reply

