Travel Photo Of The Week : Nizam Museum Hyderabad

nizam museum hyderabad

Nizam Museum Hyderabad | Image Resource : astrolika.com

Nizam Museum Hyderabad : I look forward to summer vacations so I can spend valuable time with my little ones. Amongst everything about my recent trip to Hyderabad, it was the visit to Nizam Museum that stays close to my heart. The thrilling expressions on my kids’ faces when they saw the exhibits keep popping up in my mind whenever I think about the trip!

Leave a Reply

